Arjan Singh, Professor Sydney R Rebeiro and Lt General Vijay Lal Retd (Sr Cam 1958) IIC 17.03.2015. Also present Air Chairmen Mshl Arup Raha at an Orchestra Concert to felicitate Marshal of the India Air Force Arjan Singh and presided over by IIC Prez, the irrepressible soti J Sorabjee Padme Vibhushan.