Showing: 1 RESULTS
Syd DU

DUMADS Prize Distribution at University Guest House – August 1982

DUMADS Fellowship Dinner and Photo – Contest Prize Distribution August 1982
Dr. Ranjana Srivastava (CIE) renowned artists, Professor Bhupendra Sheetal (President DUWA), Professor Leela Omchery (later Padma Shri) and Secretary DUMADS Sydney Rebeiro.


Professor Dr. Gurbakhsh Singh DU VC 1980 – 1985, SRR and KB Gupta